Fun DIY bird house/feeder!

This sparrow is rather done with Winter. Today in Michigan the snow decided to fall again…yet again…!

 

Instead of pouting, throwing a tantrum or flying away to warmer perches, I decided to take this bull by the horns and post something my fellow sparrow people would like to do. I saw this on Facebook and I thought was and is pretty cool and decorative and practical.

 

So have fun making birds happy and be amazed by your own creativity!

Happy almost Spring everybody!

 

Love,

logo-dr-s-200Petra

Chirp at me :-)

