Proverbs 3 doodle chirp: Mercy and truth

heart doodle mercy truth on tablet

Pr3doodle

Proverbs 3:3 Let not mercy and truth forsake thee: bind them about thy neck; write them upon the table of thine heart:”

Well, I guess I am asking for your mercy today on my doodle experience. After 10 bazillion times of editing the picture I took of my original doodle,

1464219865613fail….

I finally tried to do one in a program on my computer.- truth– I hope that is ok….-blush- Any help is very very welcome to help me post my original ones..

Not exactly my application of mercy because I am asking yours after I have been truthful.

Thanks for your help/ mercy and prayers.

Petra

 

 

Chirp at me :-)

